Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home3/reenadoingth/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-facebook-likebox/includes/easy-custom-facebook-feed-widget.php:3) in /home3/reenadoingth/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
NYC Soda Girl http://nycsodagirl.com I’m living the NYC life, fueled by the fountain…the soda fountain! Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:25:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://nycsodagirl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-iStock_000013795749_Small-32x32.jpg NYC Soda Girl http://nycsodagirl.com 32 32 I’ve Missed You! http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/02/ive-missed-you/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/02/ive-missed-you/#respond Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:25:03 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=434 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/02/ive-missed-you/feed/ 0 Filling in Some Gaps http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/01/filling-in-some-gaps/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/01/filling-in-some-gaps/#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2016 05:59:46 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=427 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2016/01/filling-in-some-gaps/feed/ 0 Date Night Reflections http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/date-night-reflections/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/date-night-reflections/#respond Thu, 31 Dec 2015 06:16:20 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=399 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/date-night-reflections/feed/ 0 The Most Magical Place on Earth http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/the-most-magical-place-on-earth/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/the-most-magical-place-on-earth/#comments Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:45:56 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=383 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/the-most-magical-place-on-earth/feed/ 3 Freestyle Take 2! http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/freestyle-take-2/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/freestyle-take-2/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2015 03:48:03 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=375 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/freestyle-take-2/feed/ 0 Holiday Hunt http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/holiday-hunt/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/holiday-hunt/#respond Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15:14:19 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=366 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/holiday-hunt/feed/ 0 It’s the Most Wonderful Time… http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/its-the-most-wonderful-time/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/its-the-most-wonderful-time/#respond Wed, 09 Dec 2015 01:16:19 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=361 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/its-the-most-wonderful-time/feed/ 0 And the Winner Is… http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/and-the-winner-is-3/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/and-the-winner-is-3/#respond Fri, 04 Dec 2015 14:08:21 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=357 http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/and-the-winner-is-3/feed/ 0 Always Looking Out For the Good http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/always-looking-out-for-the-good/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/always-looking-out-for-the-good/#comments Thu, 03 Dec 2015 03:05:40 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=353 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/12/always-looking-out-for-the-good/feed/ 2 Funky Shredz Headband Giveaway! http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/11/funky-shredz-headband-giveaway/ http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/11/funky-shredz-headband-giveaway/#comments Sat, 28 Nov 2015 05:26:10 +0000 http://nycsodagirl.com/?p=313 keep reading →]]> http://nycsodagirl.com/2015/11/funky-shredz-headband-giveaway/feed/ 8